The Square Circle Appearance, 3/24/16

Greetings everyone, there’s gonna be a Double Post today! I am currently working for a temp agency, which will keep me paid, employed, and in DC for the next 2 to 3 months. Which is great, but the downside is that it is an 8-5 job with an hour commute both ways, so I have been behind on the blogs, for which I apologize.

My second blog is going to be a more reflective, personal, and probably ‘controversial’ blog given its nature, so I figured I would share something first that is more fun to watch and I hope as entertaining as the previous ones have been. I am committed to doing “The Square Circle” because it lets me talk to you all, while I lack recording equipment to make political videos, and lack a studio to mitigate the noise that would. I hope you enjoy it and find it useful or thought-provoking.

Leave a Reply

